Everything In Between

Featuring new works by Kym Bloom and Elizabeth Mahler Licence,¬†Opening Reception: First Friday, Nov. 2, 5-10 pm, Artists’ Reception: Third Friday, Nov. 16, 5-9 pm

 

read more

Campfire Stories: New Works by Dea

Dea Webb wants to show you a world through the lens of her animal subjects. Oftentimes silly, sometimes sad, you see a world where humans are just off camera but their presence is unmistakable. Opening reception: Friday, October 5, 5-10 pm Artists reception: Friday,...

read more

New works by Melody Sealman

Opening reception: First Friday, August 3, 5-10:00 pm Artist's reception: Third Friday, August 17, 5-9:00 pm In her new show, Melody presents a new take on her "baby-ware" with all new items featuring unique colors and glazes. They are functional and fabulously creepy...

read more

Storyteller, featuring new works by Matthew Clark

Opening Reception: First Friday, June 1, 5-10:00 pm Artist's Reception: Third Friday, June 15, 5-9:00 pm Escape reality and dive into the depths of imagination. Storyteller is a collection of paintings and illustrations that are but snippets of larger stories...

read more

BYOB* Show

 

Opening Reception: First Friday, January 5, 5-10:00 pm

Artists’ Reception: Third Friday, January 19, 5-9:00 pm

 

read more

10th Annual Bibelot Show!

Opening Reception: First Friday, Dec. 1, 5-10 pm Luminaria Festival on Santa Fe Drive, Friday, Dec. 8, 5-9 pm Artists' Reception: Third Friday, Dec. 15, 5-9 pm This year marks the 10th anniversary of Kanon's Bibelot show, a celebration of small works of art (none of...

read more